Parliamentary Plein Air Finalists 2011

Finalists for the NSW Parliamentary Plein Air Photography Prize and Secondary Schools Competition  have been published at the Plein air Photography Prize website.

Click on the image below to view

Missing form this years list are some of the big names in Australian photography such as Dean Sewell, William Yang, Peter Elliston and Andrew Quilty.

The exhibition at Parliament House runs from 2nd – 25th August.

NSW Parliamentary Plein Air Photography Prize

NSW Parliamentary Plein Air Photography Prize.

Call for entries for ‘NSW Parliamentary Plein Air Photography Secondary Schools Competition’ 

The Parliamentary Photography Prize is now in its second year and for the first time is now open to secondary school students.

If you have students who would/should be interested direct them to

Please read the conditions of entry, as this is the first time digital upload has been incorporated into the submission process.